#Weekly Reflection 5

Qns : What is a “good country” to me? Do I consider Singapore a good country?

Ans : To me , a good country is one that is safe to live in , and where i can grow up happily . A good country to me , would not be facing any economy difficulties and that the government is taking good care of its citizens , fulfilling to the needs of the citizen . I think that a good country is one where the community is friendly and outgoing , where i can be different from every other people and still be accepted as part of society . So , do i consider Singapore a good country ? Yes . Despite not being the ‘perfect’ country , i still can say that Singapore is a good country . I feel safe in Singapore . I can live daily knowing that i still have future ahead of me . My parents have jobs and are working hard to support the family and for that i am grateful . Singapore is a green country . It is well developed and clean . Although i think that there can be improve , overall , i think that Singapore is a good country .

Leave a Reply

